Mad Marvin Rettenmaier leads WPT Championship Final Table on debut as Team partypoker813.com pro. Marvin is huge chip leader on a final table at the elite event that also includes Michael ‘The Grinder’ Mizrachi, the in-form Steve O’Dwyer, Nick Schulman, Trevor Pope and Philippe Ktorza. All are vying for a first-place prize of nearly $1.2 million.

Only this week, Marvin joined the likes of Tony G, Kara Scott, Mike Sexton, Bodo Sbrzesny and Tomeu ‘Amatos’ Gomila in the Team partypoker813.com ranks. “This is amazing, I couldn’t have asked for a better start to my new deal,” said Marvin. “I am just focused on Saturday now and using the great position I am in. Thanks for the support!”

The final table gets underway at 4pm PT on Saturday. Live streaming of the event, complete with hole cards and commentary from Tony Dunst and Dan O’Brien begins at 4:30pm PT. (Sunday 1.30am CET, 12.30am BST). Before that there will also be streamed coverage of the superstar packed $100,000 buy-in WPT Super High Roller at Bellagio on Friday at 4.30pm PT (Saturday 1.30am CET, 12.30am BST). Both live streams will feature exclusive partypoker813.com offers and you can watch at partypoker813.com Blog.

WPT Super High Roller:

  • Seat 1: Bill Klein – 620,000
  • Seat 2: John Juanda – 1,875,000
  • Seat 3: Tom Marchese – 2,235,000
  • Seat 4: Daniel Perper – 3,415,000
  • Seat 5: Justin Bonomo – 2,105,000
  • Seat 6: Andrew Robl – 3,355,000

WPT Championship:

  • Seat 1: Michael Mizrachi – 2,560,000
  • Seat 2: Marvin Rettenmaier – 6,715,000
  • Seat 3: Steve O’Dwyer – 2,035,000
  • Seat 4: Nick Schulman – 1,555,000
  • Seat 5: Trevor Pope – 1,480,000
  • Seat 6: Philippe Ktorza – 895,000
Share.

Comments are closed.